Events

Tue, 17 Nov 2020 - Wed, 25 Nov 2020
 

IP protection in software development (webinar)

What will you get?

 
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 - Tue, 24 Nov 2020
 

1st “Walk & Talk” Webinar - 24/11/2020

Description and Scope

 
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 - Thu, 19 Nov 2020
 

Webinar on the New Copyright Directive

Date: Thursday, 19.11.2020
 
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 - Wed, 18 Nov 2020
 

Webinar: IP and Artificial Intelligence

 
Date: Wednesday, 18.11.2020
 
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 - Wed, 25 Nov 2020
 

Horizon Cloud Summit 2020 – Shaping the new strategy for cloud computing in Europe

The Horizon Cloud Summit 2020 gathers researchers and innovators, cloud stakeholders, as well as cloud initiatives and projects to
 
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 - Thu, 12 Nov 2020
 

Graphene Flagship Innovation Workshop Electronics: a networking opportunity for research and industry players

The Innovation Workshop Electronics is a networking event where participants can turn their research and innovation ideas into frui
 
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 - Wed, 11 Nov 2020
 

Join 5G Techritory 2020 - an online forum for 5G innovators and policymakers in the Baltic Sea Region

5G Techritory is the 3rd-annual Baltic Sea Region 5G ecosystem forum that will take place on November 11 and 12

 
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 - Mon, 2 Nov 2020
 

European Online Week of Active and Healthy Ageing

When: 02/11/2020 - 06/11/2020

 
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 - Tue, 27 Oct 2020
 

FET IdeAcademy Week, 27 - 30 October, 2020

The Future and Emerging Technologies (FET) IdeAcademy week offers a week-long online course presenting a unique mix of inspirational and practical contents for research

 
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 - Tue, 27 Oct 2020
 

FET Disruptive Project Ideas Week

4-day course on the Top technology trends for long- term R&D and social impact: A unique mix of inspirational and practical contents for researchers to meet and dre

 

Pages