Events

Thu, 25 Feb 2021 - Tue, 16 Mar 2021
 

Wind, Renewable and Smart Energy | 16-17 March 2021 Matchmaking & Webinars

The event "Wind, Renewable and Smart Energy" will take place ONLINE on 16 - 17 March 2021. Participants will have the possibility to meet potential business and technology partners and maintain cus

 
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 - Tue, 30 Mar 2021
 

5G Expo Virtual 2021

The 5G Expo Virtual, 30th March 2021 (GMT) is a FREE virtual event and conference consisting of top-level content and thought leadersh

 
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 - Mon, 22 Mar 2021
 

EuroHPC Summit Week

When: March 22, 2021 - March 26, 2021 

 
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 - Fri, 5 Mar 2021
 

5G PPP Webinar: 5G Innovations for Verticals

This webinar will present the 9 new 5G Innovations for Verticals with Third Parties projects joining the 5G-PPP to accelerate the take up of 5G in the vertical sectors.

 
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 - Mon, 1 Mar 2021
 

24th Conference on Innovation in Clouds, Internet and Networks

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, 24th Conference on Innovation in Clouds, Internet and Networks (ICIN 2021) will be hel
 
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 - Tue, 25 May 2021
 

Save the date: Climate change and water 2021, May 25-27

The event, on its 2nd edition, is open to the academic world and socio-economic partners concerned by the variability of the water cycle and adaptation to extreme events. The event will follow the

 
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 - Mon, 31 May 2021
 

EU Green Week 2021

The European Green Week 2021 will be dedicated to the ‘zero pollution ambition’.

 
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 - Tue, 23 Feb 2021
 

FormPlanet Open Call Informative Webinar

T

 
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 - Wed, 23 Jun 2021
 

Save the date: European Research and Innovation Days 2021 - 23-24 June

The European Research and Innovation Days Team are happy to announce that the 

 

Pages